Contact Us

The Geiler Company
PO Box 11324
6561 Glenway Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45211-0324
Commercial: (513) 574-1200
Residential: (513) 574-0025
Toll Free: (800) 381-0025
Fax: (513) 574-0996
email: info@geiler.com

Nancy B Geiler
President

Reid Geiler
Vice President
513) 574-0025 x1211

rgeiler@geiler.com

Geiler Home Services Contacts:

Matt Floyd
Residential Plumbing Department Manager
(513) 574-0025 x 1266
mfloyd@geiler.com

Eric Spencer
Residential HVAC Department Manager
(513) 574-0025 x 1218
erics@geiler.com

Steve Geiler
Radon Testing and Mitigation
(513) 574-0025 x 1228
geilers@geiler.com

Ryan Howell
Residential Service Coordinator
(513) 574-0025 x1274
rhowell@geiler.com

Donna Kunkemoeller
Residential Service Coordinator
(513) 574-0025 x 1276
dkunkemoeller@geiler.com

Geiler Commercial Services Contacts

Marty Golden
Commercial HVAC Service Manager
(513) 574-0025 x 1267
mgolden@geiler.com

Rick Scardina
Plumbing Field Service Manager
(513) 574-0025 x 1235
rscardina@geiler.com

Dave Watson
Mechanical Engineer/ Estimator
(513) 574-0025 x 1016
dwatson@geiler.com

Lisa Huber
Commercial Service Coordinator/ Commercial Billing
(513) 574-0025 x 1268
lhuber@geiler.com

Kathy Strong
Commercial Coordinating Asst. | Construction Office Admin.
(513) 574-0025 x 1247
kstrong@geiler.com

Commercial Construction Services Contacts:

Reid Geiler
Vice President of Commercial Construction
(513) 574-0025 x 1211
rgeiler@geiler.com

Doug Weberding
HVAC Project Manager and Estimator
(513) 574-0025 x 1015
dweberding@geiler.com

Tom Schwarz
HVAC/ Plumbing Project Manager and Estimator
(513) 574-0025 x 1011
tschwarz@geiler.com

Dave Weinmann
Plumbing Project Manager and Estimator
(513) 574-0025 x 1260
dweinmann@geiler.com

Tom McNamee
Purchasing Manager
(513) 574-0025 x 1264
tmcnamee@geiler.com

Contact Us Form

* required fields
verification image, type it in the box